Governing Council Committee

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Adv. Anandrao D. Bhosale	Chairman
2	Mr. Anant V. Patne	Vice Chairman
3	Mr.Nitin S Talathi	Member
4	Mr. Kishor M. Gandhi	Member
5	Mr. Vaibhav S. Khedekar	Member
6	Mr.Arvind B Todkari	Member
7	Dr. Kusumavati R. Bade	Member
8	Mrs. Usha H. Butala	Member
9	AdvSantosh D Kothari	Member
10	Mr.Sachin G Sura	Member
11	Mr. Rajan M. Desai	Member
12	Dr.Mrs.Sadhana S. Dhariya	Member
13	Mr.Sanjay D. Dandekar	Member
14	Mr.Sunil S. Shirke	Member
15	Mr. Milind S. Khatu	Member
16	Mr .Suresh B. Khedekar	Member
17	Mr.Ajit C. Butala	Member
18	Mr.Abhay A. Talathi	Member
19	Mr. Sanket P. Butala	Member