Anti-Ragging Committee

Sr. No.	Name		
1	Principal Dr. G.B. Sarang	President	
2	Dr. S.S. Nale	Faculty Member	Member
3	Prof. H.P.Thorat	Faculty Representative	Member
4	Mr.Samad Abbas Beg	PSI, Representative from Police Dept.	Member
5	Mr. Sachin Yashwant Gowalkar	Representative from Civil Services	Member
6	Mr. Govind Gopinath Rathod	Media Representative	Member
7	Mr. Vijay M. Shinde	Parent Representative	Member
8	Mr.Akash Tukaram Agre	Student Representative Fresher	Member
9	Miss. Sharyu Santosh Sakpal	Student Representative Senior	Member
10	Mr. Dattaram M. Shinde	Non Teaching Representative	Member

Anti-Ragging Committee